Monday, September 28, 2015

Fall 200/100 km Results

Duane Blassl
Norm Carr
Doug Hiebert
Jeff Mendenhall
Susan Otcenas

all finished the DRR Fall 200 km ACP brevet. The following day

Norm Carr
Ian Hoffman
Jeff Mendenhall
Susan Otcenas
Paul Whitney

also did a bonus 100 km permanent, rounding off a delightful weekend of randonneurism.

Saturday evening was also the DRR 'AGM' potluck, where Norm was reelected unopposed as RBA, much useful discussion of next years program occurred ...and the rest is a blur.

Thanks to all for riding/potlucking.


This completes the official DRR programme for 2015. Stay tuned for possible permanents during the winter, news of next year's happenings and anything else we can think of to fill space here.

No comments:

Post a Comment